FORM - 4

List of Validly Nominated Candidates

[See Rule 8]

Election to the Legislative Assembly from Model Town Constituency

C No.	18			
C Name	MODEL TOWN			
S.No	Name of Candidate	Name of *Father/Husband	Address of Candidate	Party Name
1	2	3	4	5
	I-Candio	date of Recognize	ed Political Parties at National Leve	I
1	ASHOK GOEL	SH. R.L. GOEL	E-601 JHULELAL APPTT. (HIG) FLATS PITAMPURA DELHI-110034	BHARTIYA JANTA PARTY
2	KANWAR KARAN SINGH	LATE SHRI SURAT SINGH	T-80, VILLAGE RAJPURA, GURMANDI, T-HUTS, DELHI-110007	INDIAN NATIONAL CONGRESS
3	CHANDER PAL	SATYA PAL	6943/1 JAIPURIA BUILDING KOLHAPUR ROAD DELHI	BAHUJAN SAMAJ PARTY
	II-Cano	didate of Recogni	zed Political Parties in Other State	·
1	AKHILESH PATI TRIPATHI	SH. ABHAY NANDAN TRIPATHI	N-25/A-277 T-HUTS LAL BAGH AZADPUR DELHI-110033	AAM ADMI PARTY
2	ALIHADI	LT. S.M.A. ANAKVI	B-460 SANGAM PARK NEAR POLICE STATION RANA PRATAP BAGH DELHI-110007	JANTA DAL (UNITED)
3	MEENA BEGUM	LT. NAZIR AHMED	B-186 SANGAM PARK NEAR SHIV SHAKTI MANDIR R.P. BAGH DELHI-110007	PEACE PARTY
		III-I	Independents	L
1	DEVI DASS SHARMA	LT. B.D. SHARMA	24/153 BLOCK-24 NEAR G.T. ROAD SHAKTI NAGAR DELHI-110007	INDEPENDENT
2	RAJU PRASAD	SH. BILASH PRASAD	184 VILLAGE RAJPURA GURMANDI DELHI- 110007	INDEPENDENT
3	RAM PRAKASH	LT. RAM PAYARAMAL	21/3 A SECOND FLOOR SHAKTI NAGAR DELHI- 110007	INDEPENDENT
4	LALIT KUMAR	MUNSHI RAM	62 KALYAN VIHAR DELHI-110007	INDEPENDENT
5	SATINDER SINGH	SH. JAGMOHAN SINGH	B-7FF B-BLOCK DTC COLONY DELHI-110009	INDEPENDENT

ľ	6	HARISH ARORA	K.B. ARORA	H.NO. A-289 SECTION NO. 1, A BLOCK	INDEPENDENT
				DERAWAL NAGAR DELHI-110009	

Date:	18.11.2013
Place:	New Delhi

Scrutinising Officer

Date: 18.11.2013 Countersigned

Place: New Delhi

Returning Officer